green ranger

IMG_20160603_230455

Nudge. Push. Flick.

Catalyst.

We all paused at some point. Or stopped. Or gave up altogether.

Until someone or something gives us that reason to give it another shot. And another. And yet, another.

After all, every breathe is a sucking-expelling action, an unconscious cycle of taking in and giving up.

Life is a flip-flop of stops and starts.

We keep coming back to these two hearts. Two angels who’ve been rescued from the fall (nasal Cher competing with Peter Cetera). Hindi ko kasalanan kung kinanta mo. Hahaha!

I’m glad I lived through this day.

The only go-signal I needed is from no other than myself.

I am my own green ranger. I am my own reason to live.

Leave a Reply

